Douglas E. Kieffer

President

doug@kiefferbros.net

 

Bryan J. Kieffer

Vice-President/Operations Manager

bryan@kiefferbros.net

 

Daniel R. Kieffer

Secretary/Treasurer

danny@kiefferbros.net

 

Clayton R. Storckman

Contracts Admin/EEO Officer/CM

clayton@kiefferbros.net

 

Harold Crackel

Superintendent/Estimator

harold@kiefferbros.net

 

Megan Snelling

Accounts Receivable

megan@kiefferbros.net

 

Stephanie Calverley

Accounts Payable

stephanie@kiefferbros.net

 

Tony Kieffer

Shop Foreman

shop@kiefferbros.net

 

 


Kieffer Bros. Construction Co., Inc., 933 West 3rd Street, Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

phone (618) 262-5108    fax (618) 263-3215

© 2014 Copyright Kieffer Bros. Construction Co., Inc., All Rights Reserved